Your 2022-2024 Board of Directors 

As leaders of YOUR model making community, the APMM Board is tasked with planning conferences, ensuring worthwhile meet-ups and knowledge sharing, and taking care of the health of the organization... while keeping things fun and interesting. Feel free to reach out to them with questions, ideas, and ways they can make the APMM experience the best it can be!

President – Michael Scribner, Garmin International, Olathe, KS  [email protected]

Vice President – Jill Kenik, Acropolis Studios Model Works, Inc., Ste. Genevieve, MO  [email protected]

Treasurer – Sharon Moore, recently retired from Honda R&D, Long Beach, CA  [email protected]

Secretary – Alika Brooks, Meadors, Inc., Charleston, SC  [email protected]

Conference VP – Paul Chabala, Crown Equipment Corp., New Bremen, OH  [email protected]

Education VP (Europe) – Will Strange, Arts University Bournemouth, Dorset, UK  [email protected]

Education VP (North America) – Patrick Hebauf, Crown Equipment Corp., New Bremen, OH  [email protected]

Membership VP – Aaron Williams, Perkins & Will, Boston, MA  [email protected]

Social Media VP – Joshua Munchow, Zoetis, Chapel Hill, NC  [email protected]

Vendor VP – Nicole Dietz, B9Creations, Rapid City, SD  [email protected]

Communications VP – Bruce Willey, Independent, St. Paul, MN [email protected]

Executive Director – Samanthi (Sam) Martinez, APMM, Hamilton, NY  [email protected]

APMM Ambassadors

Yudit Lee  Bournemouth, UK
Ambassador for South Korea
Email Yudit

Jim Kellow  Pine Ridge, FL
Ambassador for Model Railroading
Email Jim

Sharad Dahake  Nagpur, India
Ambassador for India
Email Sharad