Bookmark and Share

Want to advertise here?

Contact Us

Association of Professional Model Makers (APMM)
P.O. Box 165
Hamilton, NY 13346

Email: info@modelmakers.org 

Phone
315-750-0803

Network Modelmakers, Ltd - Gardens by the Bay, Singapore by Grant Associates Landscape Design, Wilkinson Eyre Architects (photo Andrew Putler)

Join us on Facebook! 

Association of Professional Model Makers (APMM)

Promote your Page too

 

Contact information for APMM Headquarters Office
and Board of Directors

Samanthi Martinez
Executive Director
samanthi@modelmakers.org

Peter Mack
President
president@modelmakers.org

Bruce Willey
Secretary
secretary@modelmakers.org

Paul Chabala
Treasurer
treasurer@modelmakers.org

Audrey Farrell
Vice President - Communications
communications@modelmakers.org

Chris Lewis
Vice President - Conferences
conference@modelmakers.org

Joshua Munchow
Vice President (Technology)
technology@modelmakers.org

Jill Kenik
Vice President - Vendor Relations
vendors@modelmakers.org

Nathan McCaughan

Vice President - Education
education@modelmakers.org


For all general inquiries: info@modelmakers.org

 
powered by MemberClicks