Bookmark and Share

Want to advertise here?

Contact Us

Association of Professional Model Makers (APMM)
P.O. Box 165
Hamilton, NY 13346

Email: info@modelmakers.org 

Phone
315-750-0803

Toll-Free Fax
877.765.6950

Network Modelmakers, Ltd - Gardens by the Bay, Singapore by Grant Associates Landscape Design, Wilkinson Eyre Architects (photo Andrew Putler)

Join us on Facebook! 

Association of Professional Model Makers (APMM)

Promote your Page too

 

Contact information for APMM Headquarters Office
and Board of Directors

Samanthi Martinez
Executive Director
samanthi@modelmakers.org

Peter Mack
President
president@modelmakers.org

Gregg Miner
Secretary
secretary@modelmakers.org

Michael Elsholz
Treasurer
treasurer@modelmakers.org

Sue Wellman
Vice President - Communications
communications@modelmakers.org

Nacho Mendez
Vice President - Conferences
conference@modelmakers.org

Terry Wellman
Vice President (Technology)
technology@modelmakers.org

Sam Silva
Vice President - Vendor Relations
vendors@modelmakers.org

Nathan McCaughan

Vice President - Education
education@modelmakers.org


For all general inquiries: info@modelmakers.org

 
powered by MemberClicks